My Christmas Wish List

watch

I love white watches!

top2(Source)

I just recently tried Crossfit and fell in love with it and joined. Now I have an excuse to buy cute workout clothes!

itunes-gift-card

I get all my music from iTunes. I could use some of these.

scarf2

Infinity scarves!

girls

One of my favorite shows ever! I could re-watch these episodes over and over. Season 2 starts Jan. 13th!

nars

Nars Debbie Harry Eye and Cheek Palette. Love the colors! See it here.

bakingbooks

More baking books like this one please!

skillet

Cast iron skillet. Perfect for cooking steak or salmon if you don’t have a grill!

What do you want most for Christmas?

9 thoughts on “My Christmas Wish List

  1. Food-related products + workout clothes is all I ever want for Christmas too! I was going to ask for an infinity scarf, but I became too impatient and bought a super cute one at Nordstrom the other day. This weather is just too perfect, and I couldn’t wait!

  2. I also want new Lululemon gear… I rarely buy it for myself because it seems dumb to waste that much money on workout clothes so I always ask for it for either Christmas or my birthday. I could also use a new cookbook… I need some new motivation to cook.

Leave a Reply

