Trader Joes Picks

I thought I would show what I picked up at Trader Joes for the week. I love TJ’s and go there every week.

I love their butter lettuce. I usually go through about 3-4 bags a week (by myself) and TJ’s bags are cheap compared to Safeway.

Each pizza is only 250 calories and tastes great. I usually pile it high with veggies and bake it in the oven. That with a side salad and you have a meal!

Banana’s, sunflower butter and eggs all to make my favorite Paleo Pancakes.

Mixed nuts – the perfect snack.

For baking of course!

I grind my own beans and TJ’s has a great selection of coffee.

I use these limes to squeeze into my sparkling water. Or to put on taco’s.

Another great snack.

To use for my Turkey Taco Bowls.

I use red peppers to put in my salad. I also will buy celery, onions and carrots from TJ’s.

Easy, healthy, microwavable rice!

Hope you thought this was semi-interesting! I also buy some meats from TJ’s like chicken thighs or beef but I didn’t need any this week.

Do you shop at Trader Joes?

5 thoughts on “Trader Joes Picks

Leave a Reply

