Weekend Stuff

It is our 3 year anniversary in a few weeks, so I got my boyfriend an early gift.  This espresso machine is awesome! Super easy to use and not too expensive.

My mom is leasing a gorgeous horse named Aladdin.  Jon and I went over to Woodside and got to meet him and take some photos.

It was a beautiful day and so fun petting the horses and feeding them apples.

We carved some pumpkins.

This was Jon’s. It was his first time carving a pumpkin too! My pumpkin didn’t turn out too great…I didn’t have the patience to trace it and it was a lot harder than I thought! I ended up cutting up my own design.  We set the pumpkins on the top of balcony to take pictures and then mine fell to the ground and broke into pieces! Until next year…

4 thoughts on “Weekend Stuff

Leave a Reply

