Weekend Stuff & My Birthday

I had a fantastic birthday weekend.

My boyfriend and I went to downtown Santana Row. It’s a gorgeous little area with very expensive clothing stores and great places to eat.

Dinner was delicious!

To start…

I got the Mediterranean lettuce wraps.  They were so good!

Jon got the Teriyaki chicken.  It comes with this amazing grilled banana that is so sweet and caramelized.

I got the good ole’ New York cheesecake and Jon got the red velvet cheesecake.  Not pictured because we took it home and devoured it.

Sunday night we went over to my parents place to celebrate.  This was my 25 year old birthday cake! I felt like a kid again! 🙂 Thanks mom and dad!

I can never have to much cake.  Carrot cake & cheesecake!

A great birthday.

In other news…I made donuts (recipe coming tomorrow).

And Milo & Max are best buddies.

How was your weekend?

7 thoughts on “Weekend Stuff & My Birthday

Leave a Reply

