What I Ate Wednesday

Thought I would join the bandwagon and do a weekly “what I ate Wednesday” post.

Breakfast:  I eat this every day. I also got my boyfriend hooked on it.  The only difference is he uses chocolate protein powder and puts WAY more peanut butter it in then me.

Ingredients:  1/4 cup oats. 1/2 scoop jay robb vanilla protein powder. 1 tablespoon peanut butter, 1 teaspoon chia seeds. Add almond milk, stevia and cinnamon.  Put in fridge overnight & enjoy. It’s like eating dessert for breakfast every day!  I love it.  Coffee- not pictured.  Originally from: The Fitnessista – genius!

Snack: Babybell light cheese.

Lunch: At work I had a whole wheat wrap with mayo, turkey, avocado and lettuce.  Side salad.

Snack: Soft boiled egg, apple.  Best snack everrr.

Dinner: Re-fried bean tacos with cheese, onion, celery, avocado, tomato, sour cream and hot sauce.  I love tacos!

Dessert:  Can’t go a day without dessert!  Cookie & low-fat hot chocolate.  Yum.

What did you eat?

19 thoughts on “What I Ate Wednesday

  1. Im picky about blogs but I actually really like yours. Your food looks good AND easy to make, (I am not a good cook haha)! I really need to get those babybell cheese things. I always forget about them but I love cheese and they look so cute 🙂

  2. Hey Haley! Your blog is so cute:) I just recently discovered how delicious runny yolks are…I’ve been missing out for a looong time, hahah. How long do you boil your soft boiled eggs for? I would love to make them!

  3. I lovveeee hot chocolate with a sweet for dessert..actually every night (or almost always ) I have hot choc and a piece of choc!! So addicted haha.

Leave a Reply

